Based on the memoir of the same name, I HOPE THEY SERVE BEER IN HELL is a grand, farcical, road-tripping romp in the vein of 'Role Models' and 'The 40-Year-Old Virgin'.

A connoisseur of fast times and faster women, Tucker Max (Czuchry) unleashes his wit and wants on every unsuspecting female around – from horny hotties to aroused cougars to one amorous dwarf – for one night of non-stop debauchery. But the night gets out of control when the boys meet a stripper who can match their misogynist mouths, and Tucker becomes the butt of a vengeful practical joke. Nothing is sacred in one of the "smartest, most well-written, disgusting, hilarious, endearing, offensive and downright best comedies within its genre to date" (IGN)!